

SUPERIOR COURT OF CALIFORNIA COUNTY OF MADERA

HON. ERNEST J. LICALSI
PRESIDING JUDGE

HON. DALE J. BLEA ASST PRESIDING JUDGE

ADRIENNE Y. CALIP
COURT EXECUTIVE OFFICER

AMY DOWNEY ASST COURT EXECUTIVE OFFICER

COURT ADMINISTRATION

200 SOUTH G STREET MADERA, CA 93637 (559) 416-5510

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE:

Tuesday, July 8th, 2025

MEDIA CONTACT

Name: Adrienne Y. Calip, Court Executive Officer

Madera County Superior Court

Email address: adrienne.calip@madera.courts.ca.gov

In accordance with the provisions of **Penal Code Section 896**, below represents the list of sworn members selcted for the **2025-2026 Madera County Grand Jury**. The Empanelment was held at the Madera County Superior Court in Board of Supervisor's Chambers on Monday, June 30, 2025, at 1:30 p.m., by Supervising Grand Jury Judge, Michael J. Jurkovich. Three additional members were sworn in on Thursday, July 3rd, 2025 at 12:00 p.m., by Judge Jurkovich.

The seventeen (17) sworn members of the Grand Jury are:

1.) Rebecca Lastreto
2.) Judith Alexander
3.) Steven Allen
4.) Sally Bomprezzi
5.) Shannon Bowman
6.) Jolene Brown
7.) Heather Carter
11.) Joyce Inderbitzin
12.) Joyce Jensen
13.) Cana Marks
14.) Rochelle Noblett
15.) Imogene Ollison
16.) Roger Tucker
17.) Steven VonFlue

8.) Lori Davis

9.) Mary Engelman

10.) Rodney Hughes

The members are thanked in advance for their commitment and dedication to public service.