

## SUPERIOR COURT OF CALIFORNIA • COUNTY OF MADERA

Jury Division 200 South G Street Madera, CA 93637 (559) 416-5570

Ernest J. LiCalsi,
Presiding Judge
Michael J. Jurkovich,
Presiding Judge, Grand Jury
Adrienne Calip,
Court Executive Officer/Jury Commissioner
Erin Kinney,
Division Supervisor – Jury Division

In accordance with the provisions of Penal Code Section 896, (Court to Select and List Grand Jurors), the following representative citizens of Madera County have been selected, as provided by law, to serve as members of the **County of Madera 2024-2025 Grand Jury**.

- 1. Paul Aleman
- 2. Steven Allen
- 3. Margaret Bennett
- 4. Kenneth Bowman\*\*\*
- 5. Rosemary Cantu
- 6. Sara Glantz
- 7. Rodney Hatzman
- 8. Deborah Jackson
- 9. Kathryn Krogstad
- 10. Rebecca Lastreto
- 11. Robert Lewis
- 12. Cana Marks
- 13. William McPike
- 14. Shawn McRae
- 15. Mary Norris
- 16. Steven Rice
- 17. Roland Schoettler
- 18. Larry VanZant
- 19. Nina Zarucchi-Mize

\*\*\* Jury Foreperson

Effective Date: July 1, 2024

Honorable Michael J. Jurkovich Presiding Judge of Grand Jury