

SUPERIOR COURT OF CALIFORNIA COUNTY OF MADERA

HON. ERNEST J. LICALSI
PRESIDING JUDGE

HON. DALE J. BLEA ASST PRESIDING JUDGE

ADRIENNE Y. CALIP
COURT EXECUTIVE OFFICER

AMY DOWNEY ASST COURT EXECUTIVE OFFICER

COURT ADMINISTRATION

200 SOUTH G STREET MADERA, CA 93637 (559) 416-5510

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE:

Monday, July 3rd, 2023

MEDIA CONTACT

Name: Adrienne Y. Calip, Court Executive Officer

Madera County Superior Court

Email address: adrienne.calip@madera.courts.ca.gov

In accordance with the provisions of **Penal Code Section 896**, below represents the list of sworn members selcted for the **2023-2024 Madera County Grand Jury**. The Impanelment was held at the Madera County Superior Court in Department 44 on Friday, June 30, 2023 at 1:30 p.m., by Supervising Grand Jury Judge, Michael J. Jurkovich.

The nineteen (19) sworn members of the Grand Jury are:

1.) Kenneth Bowman	11.) Mary Norris
2.) Victor Bruno	12.) Steven Rice
3.) Leslie Elias	13.) Roland Schoettler
4.) Sara Glantz	14.) Jack Shannon
5.) Rodney Hatzman	15.) Andrea Shepherd
6.) Deborah Jackson	16.) Robin Stefanik-Skinner
7.) Kathryn Krogstad	17.) Michael Sullivan
8.) Cynthia Lawrence	18.) Nina Zarucchi-Mize
9.) Louis Martinez	19.) Zygmund Zee
10.) William McPike	

The members are thanked in advance for their commitment and dedication to public service.