error alert banner:
COVID-19 Response and June 15, 2021 Statewide Re-Opening Information

 

For information and announcements concerning COVID-19 & the June 15, 2021 Re-Opening, please visit: COVID-19 Information Page

Court Holidays

2021

Date Holiday
Friday, January 1, 2021 New Year's Day
Monday, January 18, 2021 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Friday, February 12, 2021 Lincoln's Birthay
Monday, February 15, 2021 President's Day
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 Cesar Chavez Day
Monday, May 31, 2021 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5, 2021 Independence Day
Monday, September 6, 2021 Labor Day
Monday, October 11, 2021 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11, 2021 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 25, 2021 Thanksgiving
Friday, November 26, 2021 Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, December 24, 2021 Christmas Day
Friday, December 31, 2021 New Year's Day 2022

 

When a holiday falls on a Sunday, the following Monday will be observed as a holiday. When a holiday falls on a Saturday, the preceding Friday will be observed as a holiday.